Caution: Warning Ahead!

Caution.
One of the most boring things ever (to people like me). Should not exist if you ask me. But then we’d probably not exist too, I know, I know.

The thing is, it takes (less than) ONE second to ruin a good thing. Something that’s lasted a few months, years or decades, something (or someone) that took a while to build… could crash in ONE split second. That thought is scary.

It’s fun to live without brakes, I been there and done that. But what if you introduced a little more caution so you can be around a lot longer to experience more?

Wait. Is caution meant to help us have fun? 😲

2 thoughts on “Caution: Warning Ahead!

  1. I think
    Not only is it boring, It also denies us the “right” to be ourselves.
    And if care is not taken,we begin to loose ourselves because most times, these “cautions” are standards given to become someone else.
    Love, wisdom can replace caution. Because we naturally want to please the things and people we love.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hmmm that’s a good way to look at it. But isn’t it just semantics? Won’t Love & Wisdom not guide you in the paths of caution as the need arises?

      Like

Leave a comment